Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Bethesda Chevy Chase Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Bethesda Chevy Chase Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bethesda, MD

13 total reviews

Bethesda Chevy Chase Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethesda Chevy Chase Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salam H.
Submitted 01/18/20
He is a grate doctor! Very gentle .. toke my 4 teeth pulled out in literally 15 minutes! I thought it will be worse than would be but he made it very comfortable and smooth. I’m very much appreciate to him and doctor Maurice and the whole entire team. Thank you
Kelly-INV O.
Submitted 01/17/20
I moved from Virginia to Maryland four years ago and had a bad experience trying to find a dentist. My neighbor suggested Dr. Manesh, and it is great to once again feel 'safe' in the dentist's chair. I arrived with post-surgical extractions and severe TMJ. They are both being addressed and corrected. The office atmosphere is professional and friendly, the equipment state-of-the-art, and dental options and procedures are well-explained and performed. I was born with soft teeth and we moved a lot, thereby I've been to quite a few dentists. Dr. Manesh knows exactly what he is doing, and is Very good (he is nice as well, but that is not important here).I am grateful to have found his office. A special thank you to Mohammed; he is amazing and has helped and does help me immensely.
Swetha K.
Submitted 01/05/20
Excellent service.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great
Vernon B.
Submitted 12/16/19
My wife and I have been patients with Dr. Manesh around 15 years. We first met Dr. Bahrami during his undergraduate time with Dr. Manesh. He is knowledgeable and caring/professional. The facilities have top of the line equipment and I highly recommend them.
Patricia-Inv G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love the doctors and staff . Everyone is committed to making sure you leave satisfied with a beautiful smile and healthy teeth.
Blake R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have had major problems with my teeth since I was around 30 years old(now 37). No other dentist could resolve my dental issues until I met Dr. Sean Bahrami! Now I feel no discomfort or pain and can properly eat anything I want. It's been years since I've been able to say that. Dr. Bahrami's knowledge and gentle approach to resolving any issue is amazing. He tells the patient everything up front and will do what ever it takes to make the patient feel great. Dr. Bahrami and the amazing staff at Supertooth Dental are ahead of the competition! I can not thank them enough for what they have done in order to let me focus on my life, and not worry about my teeth. Great Doctor, personable staff and top notch facilities! The best in the area Period!
Johanna- Inv W.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Bahrami and the team at BCC Dental Care are highly skilled, kind, caring professionals- and the dental office facilities are state-of-the-art. From root canals to Invisalign, the care is top-notch. And the tooth-cleaning I received was the best of my life! I highly recommend Dr. Bahrami.
Maya M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great place!!! Awesome experience
Ingrid H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good care. 3 implants and 2 crowns
Shahram B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Best dentist in the DMV.
Ajit P.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very satisfied with professional and personal treatment at every visit
Joel L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Bahrami is very thorough. He takes his time and explains everything that he is doing . He is very gentle and has a great bedside manner. He asked if I was okay several times while he was working on me. He asked if I had any questions several times. Everyone in the office is friendly. The office is very clean. I was also very impressed that a dentist would clean my teeth. I had very little discomfort while he prepared me for and inserted my crown. The staff is very professional and accommodating. I recommend them very highly.